Taking Back My Soul

Arch Enemy

  • Enviado por: JFmakoto
  • Tom: C (Afinação: C F Bb Eb G C)
  • Arranjo: Baixo, Bateria, Rhythm


(Composição: Angela Gossow, Michael Amott) Processed, diluted Virtually unrecognizable I was lost there - no direction A scattered void No more It's over I'm on to you Your evil game The tables have turned I am taking back my soul Tranquilized, scrutinized Hate injected mind As if internal wounds Wouldn't bleed, wouldn't hurt me I see through your lies Taking back what's mine